If you wish to delete your account, please fill out and submit the necessary information using the Account Deletion Request Form.


Account deletions are processed in order and may take up to 5 business days, so please be patient.




Important Notes:

  1. The licenses for the music used in videos uploaded during the subscription period will remain valid indefinitely. However, the channel will be removed from the whitelist. In the Creator Plan, already uploaded music is eligible for 100% monetization.

  2. After the account is deleted, we will no longer be able to verify your information, and you will not be able to receive support.

  3. If you delete your account without canceling the subscription renewal, we will not be able to stop charging membership fees. Please make sure to cancel the renewal.

  4. Due to system limitations, we cannot delete accounts if there is remaining usage time on your subscription or during the trial period. Please ensure that your subscription period has ended before making your request.