To cancel your subscription, please proceed by clicking "Cancel" located on the right side of the plan you are currently subscribed to on the Subscription page until the day before the renewal date.

Even during the trial period, the subscription will automatically be converted to a full registration.



(Note) Please be aware that cancellations or refunds due to customer circumstances will not be accepted, in accordance with the terms and conditions agreed upon, due to the nature of the product.



Content uploaded during an active subscription is granted a lifetime license. However, please be aware that content uploaded after cancellation may be subject to monetization.

During the 14-day trial period, you can cancel the trial by clicking "Cancel" to confirm the cancellation of your subscription.